Storyteller                        Story and Song for a better day

GOOD NEWS!

5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern

A Live Virtual Event with Norm Brecke, Chetter M Galloway, Jenn Kamara, Bil Lepp, Anne Rutherford, Laura Simms, and Ed Stivender.

Pay what you can. It's a $5 minimum. Proceeds split among storytellers.

Register at: BetterSaidThanDoneTickets

Now available!

Just Released!

The Man Who Loved Dragons

A Chinese Folktale Retold By Norm Brecke

Illustrated by  Trish Anderson

A perfect retelling and delightfully illustrated version of this humorous tale of a man who loves the “idea” of dragons.

        Author & Storyteller  Dr. Margaret Read MacDonald

Storytelling World Resource Awards

Recordings; CDs or DVDs for listening and/or viewing pleasure for any age

Honors: 
The Rough Edge of the Ocean

Unexpected lessons about growing up

All products available at

Sharing a laugh is one of the best ways to bring people together. Anyone can tell a joke. These jokes are easy to remember and structured to get a laugh. 

With this books you get:

  • 52 tried and true story jokes about animals.

  • Instructions on how to add detail to a story. 

  • Suggestions on how to set up a laugh.

  • Tips on how to personalize any story.

  • 52 bonus short jokes. 

Newly released!

© 2020 by Norm Brecke. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube