Calendar

All in person Events Cancelled or Postponed until further notice

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020

5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern

Anne & Norm will present:

The Good Liar's Club: In lieu of the debate

A Live Virtual Event with:

Ingrid Nixon, Bob Nuffer, Ken Iverson, Steve Henegar, Anne Penfound, Anne Rutherford, & Norm Brecke

 

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020

5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern

Anne & Norm present:

Eerie Tales: Escape the debate!

A Live Virtual Event with:

Anne Rutherford, Norm Brecke & Mystery Guest

Tues Oct 27, 2020

TBD Storytellers SPOOKTACULAR!

2-show same-day event

Free, with opportunity to donate to the tellers. 

Register now: Only 100 spots for each show!

We will also be streaming live on Facebook. 

1st Show:

Tues Oct 27, 2020 2pm Alaska / 3pm Pacific / 4pm Mountain / 5pm Central / 6pm Eastern (45 min+)

SPOOKTACULAR Family Friendly

TBD tellers Norm Brecke, Jeff Doyle, Sheila Arnold & Simon Brooks will regale you with fun, not-so-scary spooky tales. 

Perfect for young listeners and older ones who want to keep their heart-rate low but let their funny-bone be tickled.

 CLICK HERE to Register for Family Friendly Show 

Free, with opportunity to donate to the tellers. 

Only 100 spots for each show, also streaming live on Facebook. 

(Check your spam and junk folder if you don’t see a second email after registering.)

 

2nd Show:

Tues Oct 27, 2020 4pm Alaska / 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

SPOOKTACULAR Super SCARY (Adults)

Hour-ish show in which TBD tellers Paul Strickland, Ingrid Nixon, Antonio Rocha & Anne Rutherford will scare you speechless with terrifyingly eerie tales. 

For adults or mature (somewhat twisted) teens who want to get their creep on. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED, this will be SCARY.

 CLICK HERE to Register for Super Scary Show 

Free, with opportunity to donate to the tellers. 

Only 100 spots for each show, also streaming live on Facebook. 

(Check your spam and junk folder if you don’t see a second email after registering.)

Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020- 7:00-9:00 PM

Stories on Tap: It Was Greek to Me

Hosts- Anne & Norm

Private Group meeting Virtually

 

Friday, Nov. 13, 2020- 7:00-9:00 PM Pacific Time

Portland Storytellers Guild Virtual Story Swap

Hosted by Anne & Norm

Email PSGSwap@gmail.com for a link to the event

Tuesday, Nov. 24, 2020

TBD Storytellers November Show

Virtual Live Event

Details T.B.D.

The TBD Storytellers are Anne Rutherford, Sheila Arnold, Simon Brooks, & Paul Strickland, Norm Brecke, Ingrid Nixon, Jeff Doyle, & Antonio Rocha

Free- Donations Gladly Accepted

Email TBDstorytellers@gmail.com for your link to the stories.

Also Live on Facebook.

 

Wed., Nov. 25, 2020- 7:00-9:00 PM

Stories on Tap

Hosts- Anne & Norm: What’s in a Name?

Private Group meeting Virtually

Friday, Dec. 11, 2020- 7:00-9:00 PM Pacific Time

Portland Storytellers Guild Virtual Story Swap

Hosted by Anne & Norm

Email PSGSwap@gmail.com for a link to the event

 

Sunday, Dec. 27, 2020

2pm Pacific, 3pm Mountain, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern

Yule Time Follies with Anne & Norm

Virtual Live Event

Free- Donations gladly accepted

Email anneandnormstorytellers@gmail.com for a link

 

Wednesday, Dec. 30, 2020- 7:00-9:00 PM

Stories on Tap

Hosts- Anne & Norm: All That Glitters is Not Gold

Private Group meeting Virtually

 

Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021

TBD Storytellers November Show

Virtual Live Event

Details T.B.D.

The TBD Storytellers are Anne Rutherford, Sheila Arnold, Simon Brooks, & Paul Strickland, Norm Brecke, Ingrid Nixon, Jeff Doyle, & Antonio Rocha

Free- Donations Gladly Accepted

Email TBDstorytellers@gmail.com for your link to the stories.

Also Live on Facebook.

Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021- 7:00-9:00 PM

Stories on Tap

Hosts- Anne & Norm

Private Group meeting Virtually

 

Thursday-Sunday, Jan. 28-31, 2021

Florida Storytelling Festival

Virtual Live Event

Norm Brecke, Anne Rutherford, & more!

Tickets & Schedule:

https://flstory.com/festival/

 

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2021

4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central, 7pm Eastern

Living Room Live with Anne & Norm (Virtual Live Event)

Registration info coming soon.

Questions- mail@stevedaut.com

 

Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021- 7:00-9:00 PM

Stories on Tap

Hosts- Anne & Norm

Private Group meeting Virtually

 

Wednesday, March 31, 2021- 7:00-9:00 PM

Stories on Tap

Hosts- Anne & Norm

Private Group meeting Virtually

 

Saturday, April 17, 2021

5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern

Portland Storytellers Guild Extra!

Norm Brecke- Virtual Solo Concert

Tickets: http://www.portlandstorytellers.org/tickets/

 

Wednesday, April 28, 2021- 7:00-9:00 PM

Stories on Tap

Hosts- Anne & Norm

Private Group meeting Virtually

© 2020 by Norm Brecke. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube